Crazy!

Okay, normally, I am not the kind who would go anywhere near writing hacks. However, for the past few days I have had this itch to write a script that would help me post directly from Yahoo! Photos to Flickr.

While I was at it, one thing led to another, and finally decided to setup DynDNS on my modem yesterday. Was successful and was quite happy about it. Just when I was revelling in my humble entry into geek-dom (if that!), I happened to read this blog entry of a fellow yahoo. And I thought, “Now, that’s a geek! A really crazy one at that.”.

5 thoughts on “Crazy!

  1. Anonymous

    He sits a floor below from you and usually hangs around 4-C in the middle of the night fixing core dump issues for teams there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

